Installation of the new committee and Farewell of the old one

So the old tigers have left the lake and now the new ones have taken place. Now we have new bosses who have taken their seats and below are the pictures of the ceremonies. The farewell and the installation one too.


The new office bearers are -

President:- Mr. Rajiv Tikmany
Vice President:- Mr. Kamal Prakash Agarwal
Vice President (Gex):- Mr. Jyoti Pachisia
Secretary:- Mr. Anuraj Agarwal
Treasurer:- Mr. Sanjay Kr. Jain
Joint Secretary:- Mr. Biswanath Trivedi
Joint Treasurer:- Mr. Anil Agarwal
Committee Members:- 1) Mr.Sambhu Saraf, 2) Mr.Vineet Agarwal, 3)Mr.S.N.Basu

This blog is brought to you by 123Network which is owned by Yogesh Goel.
All queries & problems can be sent to yogeshgoel[@]gmail[.]com or here.